Obituaries

Auburn E. “Bud” Conklin

Auburn E. “Bud” Conklin, 79, of Frankfort, passed away Friday, May 9, 2014, at his home. Visitation for Bud will be held on Tuesday, May 13, 2014, at Genda Funeral Home from 4-8 p.m. with Masonic service beginning at 7:30 p.m.  Funeral service for Bud will be at 10 a.m. on Wednesday, May 14, 2014,…

Patricia “Pat” Marlene Carson

Patricia “Pat” Marlene Carson, 71, of Frankfort, passed away on Wednesday, May 7, 2014, at IU Health North in Carmel. Visitation for Pat will be held on Monday, May 12, 2014, at Genda Funeral Home in Frankfort from 4-7 pm.  Funeral service will begin at 10 am on Tuesday, May 13, 2014, at the funeral…

Billy J. Everman

Billy J. Everman 76, of Kokomo, IN, passed away at 5:15 a.m. Sunday, May 4, 2014 at the VA Northern Indiana HCS in Marion, IN, with his family by his side. He was born February 10, 1938 in Frankfort to the late Herbert L. & Mary Grace (Unroe) Everman. He married Dorothy Lillian Antaya on…

Mary Margaret Hutchison

Mary Margaret Hutchison, 96, of Mulberry, passed away Saturday, May 3, 2014, at Sterling House in Kokomo. Visitation for Mary will be held on Wednesday, May 7, 2014, from 4-6 pm at Genda Funeral Home Mulberry Chapel. Funeral services will begin at 10 am on Thursday, May 8, 2014, at the funeral home with Pastor…

Ivan John Hayden

Ivan John Hayden, 83, of Flora, passed away Thursday, May 1, 2014, at his home. Graveside services for Ivan will be held on Tuesday, May 6, 2014, at 11 a.m. at Beech Grove Cemetery in Sharon, Indiana. Pastor Joe Boggs will officiate. Memorials in Ivan’s name may be made to Bringhurst United Methodist Church. Arrangements…

David L. Worley

David L. Worley 66, of Frankfort, died April 30, 2014 at his home.  Arrangements and services are pending at Goodwin Funeral Home.  Please check back at goodwinfuneralhome.com for the complete obituary.