Obituaries

Martha Faye Crick

  Martha Faye Crick, 94, of Frankfort, passed away Tuesday, March 18, 2014, at Wesley Manor Health and Retirement Community.  Visitation for Faye will be held at Genda Funeral Home in Frankfort on Sunday, March 23, 2014, from 2:00 – 6:00 p.m.  Funeral services will begin at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, March 24, 2014 at…

Clifford “Ray” Martin, Jr.

Clifford “Ray” Martin Jr., 61, of Flora, passed away Friday, March 14, 2014, at St. Vincent Hospice in Indianapolis. Visitation for Ray will be held on Saturday, March 22, 2014, at New Hope Community Church in Flora, from 9:00 a.m. to the start of the funeral service at 11:00 a.m.  Pastor Scott Gamel will officiate. …

Sandra Jean Cash McKinzie Gaylor

                 Sandra Jean Cash McKinzie Gaylor, 77, of Frankfort, passed away Monday, March 17, 2014, at IU Health Methodist Hospital in Indianapolis. Visitation will be held on Thursday, March 20, 2014, from 4:00 – 8:00 p.m. at Genda Funeral Home in Frankfort.  Funeral service for Sandra will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Friday,…

Paul H. Reavis

Paul H. Reavis, 88, of Rossville, passed away Sunday, March 16, 2014, at his home in Rossville. Visitation for Paul will be held at Genda Funeral Home Rossville Chapel on Friday, March 21, 2014, from 2:00 – 5:00 p.m. and also 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.  Funeral services will begin at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, March…

Viola Ruth Ruckel

Viola Ruth Ruckel, 86, of Mulberry, passed away Saturday, March 15, 2014, at Mulberry Health and Retirement Community.            Visitation for Viola will be held at Genda Funeral Home Mulberry Chapel on Wednesday, March 19, 2014, from 3 pm until the beginning of the funeral services at 5 pm.  Minister Frankie Pilley will be officiating. …

Billy Joe Gosewehr

Billy Joe Gosewehr 87, of Sebring, FL, died March 2, 2014 in Sebring. Born, July 9, 1926 in Frankfort to Irwin & Ola (Goodnight) Gosewehr. He married Ellen Pickering on August 3, 1947 and she survives. No services are planned. Information provided on behalf of the family by Goodwin Funeral Home. Online condolences may be…