Your Representatives

 

Frankfort

Mayor Chris McBarnes
765-654-7332
mcbarneschris@gmail.com or
mcbarnes@frankfort-in.gov

City Clerk/Treasurer Judith Sheets
765-654-5715 or 765-652-1092
jsheets@frankfort-in.gov

 

CITY COUNCIL

Clarence Warthan
765-654-4108
cwarthan@frankfort-in.gov

Joe Palmer
765-659-5261 or 765-650-8050
Joepalmer2121@gmail.com

 

Lewis Wheeler
765-432-8031
lwheeler@frankfort-in.gov

Steve Beardsley
765-242-1324
sbeardsley@frankfort-in.gov

Wanda Mitchell
765-659-5107 and 765-652-3566
wmitchell@frankfort-in.gov

James Moyer
765-659-1790
jemoyer@geetel.net

Eric Woods
765-652-0488
ewoods@clintonco.com

 

Clinton County

COUNTY COMMISIONERS
765-659-6309

Scott Shoemaker
765-249-5040
sshoemaker@clintonco.com

Josh Uitts
765-659-6309
juitts@clintonco.com

Steve Woods
765-654-3546
swoods@clintonco.com

COUNTY COUNCIL
765-659-6330

Clark Beard
765-652-3020
cbeard@clintonco.com

Jeff Chynoweth
765-242-6963
jchynoweth@clintoco.com

Alan Dunn
765-249-2335 or 317-506-7457
adunn@accs.net

Ron Gascho
765-379-6446
vgascho@mintel.net

Mark Mitchell
765-659-5107 or 317-625-5535
mmitchell0606@yahoo.com

Mike Hensley
765-654-3612
Mhensley1947@gmail.com

Jake Myers
765-654-4079
jmyers@clintonco.com

 

Indiana

STATE LEGISLATORS

Sen. Brandt Hershman
800-382-9467 or 317-232-9400
Senator.Hershman@iga,in.gov

Sen. Jim Buck
800-382-9467 or 317-232-9400
Senator.Buck@iga.in.gov

Rep. Don Lehe
800-382-9841 or 317-234-9450
h25@iga.in.gov

Rep. Heath VanNatter
317-232-9620 or 800-382-9841
h38@iga.in.com