C. P. Names Smith Award Winners

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2021 and 2022 Bobby Smith Award winners at Clinton Prairie. This award recognizes a Senior athlete who best displays scholarship, athletic ability, sportsmanship, and mental attitude over their career. Winners were Drew Blacker and Tynlie Neal. Bobby Smith was the former Athletic Director for over 30 years at Clinton Prairie.