Listen to the WILO Party Line each weekday morning at 8:30, hosted by Kevin Keith, Melissa Miller.

The WILO Party Line is presented by these community-minded local businesses:

  • Encompass Credit Union — Community Minded Just Like You
  • Voldico Insurance- Michelle Boyd Agency
  • Susan Kaspar State Farm Insurance — Like A Good Neighbor Susan is There
  • Ivy Tech Community College — Changing Lives
  • Brett Capps– Edward Jones Investor
  • Simple Thyme Antiques — Step Back Into A ‘Simple Time’
  • Clinton County Daily News.com — Your Free Local Online Newspaper
  • Welty Custom Exteriors–Welty Works For You
  • Vierks Fine Jewelry– In Lafayette
  • Blevins Insurance–

 

 

Party Line For Friday

Party Line For Thursday

Party Line For Wednesday

Party Line For Tuesday

Party Line For Monday

 

Coming Up on Party Line:

All times are 9 am unless otherwise noted.

Monday, September 26–Ryan McCauley of the Dpartment of Natural Resources

Tuesday, September 27–Clinton County Chamber of Commerce Executive Director Shan Sheridan; Frankfort Main Street Executive Director Kim Stevens

Wednesday, September 28–EMS Executive Director Steven Deckard

Thursday, September 29–Clinton Central H.S. Principal, Brad Smith

Friday, September 30–Clinton County Sheriff’s Office

Monday, October 3–Clinton County YMCA CEO Stephanie Cooper

Tuesday, October 4–Clinton County Fair Council

Wednesday, October 5–OPEN

Thursday, October 6–Purdue Extension Office

Friday, October 7–Clinton County Commissioners

Monday. October 10–United Way of Clinton County

Tuesday, October 11–Frankfort Community Public Library

Wednesday, October 12–CSF Superintendent Dr. Matt Rhoda

Thursday, October 13–Street Department Superintendent Jason Forsythe; Parks Superintendent Bart Kraning

Friday, October 14–Frankfort Mayor Judy Sheets

Monday, October 17–Clinton County YMCA CEO Stephanie Cooper

Tuesday, October 18–Healthy Communities of Clinton County Coalition

Wednesday, October 19–Delphi Community Development Director JT Doane

Thursday, October 20–Frankfort Police Department

Friday, October 21–Clinton County Prosecutor Tony Sommer

Monday, October 24–Clinton Central Superintendent Jeremy Fewell

Tuesday, October 25–Clinton County Chamber of Commerce Executive Director Shan Sheridan; Frankfort Main Street Executive Director Kim Stevens

Wednesday, October 26–EMS Executive Director Steven Deckard

Thursday, October 27–Utility Service Board

Friday, October 28–Clinton County Sheriff’s Office

Monday, October 31–Clinton Prairie Superintendent Scott Miller

Tuesday, November 1–Clinton County Fair Council

Wednesday, November 2–OPEN

Thursday, November 3–Purdue Extension Office

Friday, November 4–Clinton County Commissioners

Monday, November 7–Clinton County YMCA CEO Stephanie Cooper

Tuesday, November 8–Frankfort Community Public Library

Wednesday, November 9–CSF Superintendent Dr. Matt Rhoda

Thursday, November 10–Street Department Superintendent Jason Forsythe; Parks Superintendent Bart Kraning

Friday, November 11–Frankfort Mayor Judy Sheets

Monday, November 14–United Way of Clinton County

Tuesday, November 15–Healthy Communities of Clinton County Coalition

Wednesday, November 16–Delphi Community Development Director JT Doane

Thursday, November 17–Frankfort Police Department

Friday, November 18–Clinton County Prosecutor Tony Sommer

Monday, November 21–Clinton County YMCA CEO Stephanie Cooper

Tuesday, November 22–Clinton County Chamber of Commerce Executive Director Shan Sheridan; Frankfort Main Street Executive Director Kim Stevens

Wednesday, November 23–OPEN

Thursday, November 24–Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 25–Clinton County Sheriff’s Department

Monday, November 28–OPEN

Tuesday, November 29–OPEN

Wednesday, November 30–EMS Executive Director Steven Deckard

Thursday, December 1–Purdue Extension Office

Friday, December 2–Clinton County Commissioners