Clinton County 4-H 10-Year Members

The Purdue Extension Office of Clinton County has released the 10-year members for 2024 for the community to recognize and learn more about as they continue their passion for 4-H, agriculture and Clinton County.

Clinton County 4-H 10-Year Members:

Ariel Abbott

Landon Brown

Kolton Davis

Luke Davison

Madison Douglas

Bailey Douglass

Emma George

Amelia Harker

Catherine Harness

Annabelle Heaton

Micah McMains

Hailey Orem

Zachary Rapp

Tillarah Rominger

Jack Stillwell

Jenson Taylor

Noah Weaver

Sy Webster

Haven Wilson