Clinton Prairie 12 U-2 team Has Undefeated Season

Congrats to the Clinton Prairie 12u-2 team on winning the Championship in the 2022 12 U Pony B Division

This team went undefeated the entire season as well as won the tournament.

They also won Friday against Battle Ground 12-2 in 4 innings

Pictured are
front row:
L-R: Archer Heim, Jack Peters, Micah Corbin, Masen Dale
Middle row: Logan Robinson, Landyn Cottrell, Andrew King, Cohen Bales, Keegan Bentley
Back row: Coaches: Joe King, Bobby Bales, Jeremiah Robinson, Jenni Peters. Also not pictured: Jackson Miller and Carter Farlow and coach Dion Miller