Frankfort Silver Anniversary Winners

Two former Frankfort High School basketball players were recently added to the Indiana High School Basketball’s Silver anniversary team. Each year, the association names some winner who graduated 25 years ago. 1997 Indiana All-Star Travis Best and Andy Foster were recently awarded the honor. They will be formally honored at a banquet in March.



  1. Congratulations men a very nice honor for you I always enjoyed watching your ball skills

Comments are closed.