Seven Sites Available for Voting

Individuals wishing to vote in Tuesday’s Primary Election will have seven different vote centers to choose from in Clinton County.

Voters can vote from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. at the following locations: Community Schools of Frankfort Administration Center, Colfax Christian Church, Rossville Town Park Pavilion, Kirklin Town Hall, Michigantown Christian Church, Clinton County EMA Building at the Fairgrounds and Mulberry Police Station Garage.

The Courthouse is not open for voting on Election Day. It will be open for election business only.

WILO-AM 1570 and 96.9 WILO-FM will have a special election roundup beginning at 6:30 p.m. Tuesday.