Severe Thunderstorm Watch Issued Until 7 P.M. Tonight

The National Weather Service in Indianapolis has issued a Severe Thunderstorm Watch until 7 p.m. this evening for nine counties in central Indiana, including Clinton County.

Besides Clinton, other affected areas are Boone, Carroll, Fountain, Montgomery, Parke, Vermillion and Warren.

This watch includes the cities of Attica, Clinton, Covington, Crawfordsville, Delphi, Fairview Park, Flora, Frankfort, Lebanon, Newport, Rockville, Veedersburg, West Lebanon, Williamsport and Zionsville.